Client Reviews

Went in could barely walk because of knee pain and swelling.did the detox came out knees feel so much better

Posted by Donna Jean Brown on Sunday, May 20, 2018

Most unique spa I have ever been to. The Focus is on your health ..not just feeling or looking good. Anthony is very honest and has a wonderful protocol to detox the body.

Posted by Josh Henk on Friday, May 18, 2018

Just tried the live blood analysis and found out so many things going on in my body that I had no idea was even a thing….

Posted by Kristen Kennedy on Thursday, May 17, 2018

I visited the Detox Day Spa and got the foot massage and detox foot soak. This place is amazing! The energy is felt…

Posted by Myss Thetruth Moegan on Friday, February 23, 2018

I went in one way i came out feeling refresh � I’ll be returning and it’s very reasonable. I recommend if you haven’t been GO oh and the atmosphere is so peaceful.

Posted by Queendivacece Harvey on Tuesday, January 23, 2018

I had an amazing experience here for my first time! Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere! I will be sharing with…

Posted by Jami Valentine on Saturday, February 3, 2018

The $64.99 combo is definitely worth it. I will be going back for another foot detox and blood work.

Posted by Ellen Lucas on Sunday, January 28, 2018

Ive never tried anything like this before so did the $64.99 package and it was awesome, I left feeling like I was…

Posted by Jamie Cane on Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Anthony is the best!!! Love coming here and you get so much for the price. Life changing to learn how your body is working and see what comes out during the detox. Highly recommend.

Posted by Jessica Badger on Sunday, February 4, 2018

So I went on a detox date to Detox Day Spa with my boyfriend this morning! Let’s just say it was totally worth it! We…

Posted by Adrianna Belen on Saturday, December 30, 2017

Detox day spa is a little slice of heaven. Very relaxing services that help make you feel full of energy and refreshed….

Posted by Lexi Desotell on Tuesday, November 7, 2017

I felt Great when I left Detox Day spa, I would recommend this place to anyone.

Posted by Dan Tillery on Wednesday, November 8, 2017

I was in a terrible car accident April 3, 2016 with a 5% chance of survival so daily pain is nothing new to me. After I…

Posted by Kyle Childers on Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Leaving the spa, I felt like a clean slate. Like I was starting brand new, and had the tools and information to improve…

Posted by Brittany Ray Stieber on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Impressed with Anthony’s knowledge and caring personality. I was pleased with the foot massage and bath, and intro…

Posted by Judy Keener Childers on Saturday, December 9, 2017

I visited Detox Day Spa to inquire about the services offered. I spent 30 minutes on the Hydro Massage table, and it was…

Posted by Ilyssa Ratliff on Tuesday, November 21, 2017

I had an appointment today with their beauty expert, Janice Valitutti for an express facial.
She was very helpful and…

Posted by Anmar Damman on Sunday, November 12, 2017

Tried the hydromassage, detox foot bath and alkaline water. This place is amazing! Even the husband loved it. Will be back very soon!!

Posted by Kaitlin Michele on Sunday, November 12, 2017

Had a great experience & loved chatting with Anthony. Welcome to LO�

Posted by Vickie Houppert on Friday, November 3, 2017

Loved it….I went there to do the “detox foot bath”, it showed exactly what I have been dealing with. ..had a session…

Posted by Sandy Walker on Sunday, October 29, 2017

Anthony is very full of information. I had the reflexology and the foot detox. Water indicated joint inflammation. …

Posted by Sandra Jansen on Saturday, October 28, 2017

Owner Anthony is very knowledgeable and passionate! Loved the relaxing hydro massage- can totally zone out on this bed!…

Posted by Marcie Powers Lemieux on Saturday, October 28, 2017

Went to the Detox Day Spa last week in Lake Orion one day after work. Anthony the owner seemed very knowledgeable and…

Posted by Carrie Harris on Wednesday, October 25, 2017

I’m no longer a skeptic lol… 10 seconds in, the water started turning orange. I saw white frothy stuff at one point,…

Posted by Brittany Michelle on Wednesday, October 11, 2017

I did the foot detox and the hydro massage table feel great after leaving Great place and great staff very kind and knowledgeable they know what they are talking about I will be back thanks

Posted by Anthony Guerra-Aldrich on Friday, October 6, 2017

Just got done relaxing doing the detox foot bath, felt great. I could have fell asleep. Did the hydro massage bed highly…

Posted by Daniel Holmes on Thursday, October 5, 2017